Tee Kross Love & Grind (Download Full EP)

Tee Kross Love & Grind Zip Download 

Adamawa state multi talented Producer & Artiste Teekross just released his sophomore project “Love & Grind‘ its contain 5 tracks with guess verses from Tflow, 1P & Mhi Chris & it has the content of you been loving your woman & still grading hard to earn a living.

on this project Teekross is trying to motivate us that we can do the both Love & Grind together but only if we have the true mindset.

get to listen the EP & you will be inspired by what teekross get for inside the EP.

Love & Grind Tracklist: 

1. Hello

2. Sweet Love Ft T – Flow

3. Down Low Ft 1P

4. Naughty

5. Grind ft Dreno & Mhi Chris


1. Download – TeeKross – Hello


2. Download – TeeKross Sweet Love Ft Tflow


3. Download – TeeKross Ft 1p – Down Low


4. Download – TeeKross – Naugthy


5. Download – TeeKross Ft Dreno & Mhi Chris – Grinding


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here